HOME page ST Reunited Top level Thumbnail page Download image
First image Previous image Next image Last image
Derby Corporation Water Department
HOME page ST Reunited » ST Reunited Photo Album » Derby Corporation Water Department
Image 14 of 43
The Committee 1948
This may have been the members of the Water Committee of Deby City Council. Centre back is a young I G Edwards - Water Engineer and Manager. The rest are:

BACK ROW: Councillor A J Luckett, Councillor W White, Councillor Z P Grayson, Councillor F L Clay, I G Edwards, Councillor H R Thorpe, C Ashton (Town Clerk), Councillor W H Bonell, Councillor S W Harper.

FRONT ROW: Alderman C F Bowmer, Alderman T Johnson, The Mayor - G F Warburton, Alderman J Clark, Alderman H A Hind.
Photo reference: DCWW-nc-02