Site home Album home Up one level
Previous image Next image
Severn Trent 1987
Download image
Ashbourne Water Depot
BACK ROW: Graham Clarke, Stuart Radford, Colin Wood and Malc Millward.
MIDDLE ROW: Brian Smith, Des Goodwin, Malc Ferneough, Tom Hankey and Jerry Parker.
2nd ROW: Dave Redfern
FRONT ROW: Ian Miller and John Cox